Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Great Ryburgh
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Friday 13th July 2018 11:30U3A visit
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Choral Eucharist
Friday 20th July 2018 09:30Short Eucharist
14:30Open for TeaAll welcome! Come and join us for a cup of tea and slice of cake.
15:00Concert"A trip down memory lane". We look forward to welcoming Gill Smith and John Bennett to our regular afternoon tea event. Please come and join us for an afternoon of musical entertainment! No need to book.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Choral Eucharist
Tuesday 24th July 2018 14:30Funeral
Friday 27th July 2018 00:00Exploring Norfolk Churches Fortnight
Saturday 28th July 2018 00:00Exploring Norfolk Churches Fortnight
Sunday 29th July 2018 00:00Exploring Norfolk Churches Fortnight
Monday 30th July 2018 00:00Exploring Norfolk Churches Fortnight
Tuesday 31st July 2018 00:00Exploring Norfolk Churches Fortnight